Contact Us

Indus Super SpecialityHospital
Opp. DCOffice, Sector-55, Phase-1, MOHALI,Punjab (India)160055
 Ph: +91-172-5222000,

Email:

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Hospital
SCF 98-100, Phase-3B2,
MOHALI,Punjab (India)160059
Ph: +91-172-4222000/01
Email:

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Hygiea
SCF 21, Phase-6,
MOHALI, Punjab(India)

160055
Ph: +91-172-5022665/66
Email:

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Healthcare, Africa
PO Box 1388 ABG,
Gaborone,Botswana(Africa)
Ph: (+267) 3908141
Email:

hr@indusafrica.co.bw

Indus International 

Hospital 

Chandigarh - Ambala Road,

National Highway No.22,

Derabassi(MOHALI)

Punjab 140507
Ph: +91-1762-512600
Email:

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Fatehgarh

Sahib Hospital 
Landran - Fatehgarh State Highway(12A),

Opp. Grain Market 

Pir Jain 

FATEHGARH SAHIB,

Punjab (India)   140406
Ph: +91- 1763-238382

DEPARTMENTS HOSPITAL ADDRESS PERSON NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
APPOINTMENTS Indus International Hospital, Derabassi Mrs. Sukhwinder Front Office Manager +91-1762-512600 feedback@indushospital.in
  Indus Super Speciality Hospital, Phase-1, Mohali Mr. Bhupinder Front Office Manager +91-172-5222000
  Indus Hospital, Phase-3B2, Mohali Mrs. Dimple Front Office Manager +91-172-4222000/01
  Indus Scan Lab, Phase-3B2, Mohali Mr. Parveen Front Office Manager +91-172-4222002/03
  Indus Hygiea, Phase-6, Mohali Mr. Naresh Front Office Manager +91-172-5022665/66
  Indus Fatehgarh Sahib Hospital, Fatehgarh Sahib Ms. Bhawna Front Office Manager +91-1763-238382  
PATIENT FEEDBACK For All Hospitals Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur Manager PWD (Patient Welfare Department) +91-80547-23105 ramandeep@indushealthcare.in
           
ECHS (Ex-Serviceman Health Scheme) For All Hospitals Mr. Inderdeep Singh Head ECHS +91-98881-10310 inderdeep.singh@indushealthcare.in 
           
CGHS (Central Government Health Scheme) For All Hospital Mr. Satbir Singh Corporate Manager +91-99147-50544 satbir@indushealthcare.in
           
CORPORATE/PSU/TPAs For All Hospital Mr. Tejpreet Singh Corporate Manager +91-98889-09584 tejpreet@indushospital.in
    Mr. Raj Gaur Corporate Manager +91-98149-78349  
           
INTERNATIONAL PATIENTS Indus International Hospital, Derabassi Dr. Vanasri Overseas Manager +91-84278-33771 medicaltourism@indushealthcare.in
  Indus Super Speciality Hospital, Phase-1, Mohali sandeep.kapoor@indushospital.in
           
JOB OPENINGS Indus International Hospital, Derabassi Mr. Praveen Thakur HR Head +91-92168-41657 praveen.thakur@indushealthcare.in
  Indus Super Speciality Hospital, Phase-1, Mohali Mr. Satish Kumar HR Manager +91-98762-35182 satish.sharma@indushealthcare.in
  Indus Hospital, Phase-3B2, Mohali Ms. Monika Singh HR Manager +91-95922-80504 hr@indushospital.in
  Indus Fatehgarh Sahib Hospital, Fatehgarh Sahib Ms. Sukhchain Kaur HR Manager +91-78377-21057 sukhchain@indushospital.in
PLACEMENTS For All Hospital Mr. Satish Kumar HR Manager +91-98762-35182 satish.sharma@indushealthcare.in
           
HIGHER EDUCATION For All Hospital Dr. SPS Bedi Director-Clinical Services +91-98142-10650 spsbedi@indushealthcare.in
           
PRESS/MEDIA For All Hospital Dr. Vandana Sharma Director-Admin +91-98882-03399 vandana@indushealthcare.in
           
VENDOR RELATIONS For All Hospital Ms. Manju Sharma Purchase Manager +91-172-5022666 purchase@indushospital.in
           
TIE UPS For All Hospital Dr. Vandana Sharma Director-Admin +91-98882-03399 vandana@indushealthcare.in

Your Newsletter